Facebook SJWs attack “Cry Bullies” proving cartoon’s point

GrrrGraphics on WordPress

farce_book

The tyrannical SJWs, who don’t believe in criticism or free speech, have ganged up on me and reported my cartoon “Cry Bullies” on the Ben Garrison Facebook page. Facebook has removed the cartoon because it violated their so called “ community standards” Since my IP address is  ‘ banned’ for 24 hours as punishment….I can’t even comment on my private page. My free speech has been placed in a safe zone, i.e. silenced. It was not just about removing the ‘offensive’ cartoon, it was about shutting me up completely. Facebook readily complied. Facebook is the biggest “Cry Bully “ of them all. 

Ironically, I have spent many hours complaining to Facebook when trolls have used my name and face and vandalized cartoons using my name and face. In 2014 alone, there were TEN such pages and nearly every time FB told me ‘the page does not violate community standards.’ Horrific things were published using my identity and Facebook…

View original post 153 more words

This entry was posted in ---. Bookmark the permalink.

Whine, bitch.

